Thomas Street

Standard

It’s a bit of a standing joke around here that I once said I never, ever wanted a computer, especially as I now sit here typing on one laptop with another just an arm’s length away. Yesterday, I was without my main one for half a day and realised how frequently I must use it. Time and time again I walked over to the spot in my studio where it usually lives only to remember that it wasn’t there. Not to say that I know anything about computers. I’m actually a little challenged in that department. My son has to call in after work if I need to do something new, e.g. make a blogspot or install a game. The one thing I missed most was being able to post work in progress photos on my blog. Although the painting is finished and already sold, I would still like to share.

The world is so big and I’m so small.

One response »

Leave a Reply

