“Larkin Street” By Claire Shotter

Standard

Have had a lot more fun with this painting than I expected. A couple of nights ago I came across a photo of another blogger’s little brother that was irresistible. I’d already started the two paintings shown in my previous blog so had to choose which to include him in. Decided on the one with the bigger houses because he’d have been too small to be a focal point in the other. I just love the way he’s sat. As I’m going through a little heads, big feet phase, I hope the poor chap doesn’t see it and get a complex. He is, of course, in perspective and much more adorable looking in real life. http://trueouroboros.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/a-few-of-my-recent-pictures/my-beautiful-picture-62/

“Larkin Street” By Claire Shotter. For sale @ www.ebay.co.uk

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

