The photos

Standard

I’ve always been a little bit nerdy (in a cool way of course) but this is worrying; I figured out how to do something on my computer without anyone showing me how. Perhaps I’m finally a full blown geek.

 

As promised, here are the photos. For those of you out there who remember “Take Hart”, feel free to hum the gallery tune to yourself while you scroll through them. I know I am.

By Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLD

By Claire Shotter

SOLD

 

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

