LIKE SEGA, IT TAKES AGES

Standard

Why aren’t I blogging regularly? Well, I’ll tell you; it’s the photo loading up thingy process. Not sure if it’s my laptop or wordpress but, each photo takes so long to put on that a gallery page takes me an hour and a half to do. Has kind of put me off. Tonight though, I find myself in front of the computer earlier than usual so I’m going for it.

001

SOLD

By Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire ShotterBy Claire Shotter

SOLDBy Claire Shotter                                                                     SOLD

Did you spot Abraham Lincoln walking my dog?

2 responses »

  1. Hey! There he is, passing in front of the school. Fun. These are wonderful. You’ve been busy. I love the variety of colors and scenes…rain with wind, topsy turvy neighborhood, the couple walking out of the shadows, and boats sailing under a violet sky. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

