Crimbo

Standard
Me in my happy place

Me in my happy place

As usual, I moaned and grumbled that I hate Christmas. I got the feeling that my kids and husband didn’t take my Scrooge routine very seriously though. My daughter even pointed out that, for someone who claims to hate it, I mentioned Christmas many, many times in the days leading up to it. Have to admit too that, apart from the first six days of the holiday spent doing my accounts (am allergic to maths), I’ve had a lovely time. My thanks to my husband and daughter for filling my belly with delicious festive meals and to my son for driving all the way home from Leeds to help me eat them.

My new studio

My new studio

One response »

Leave a Reply

