Extreme Blonde

Standard

I’m trying out a new look. It’s called “The Granny”. My hair went prematurely grey some years ago (my mother discovered my first grey hair when I was only 24) and I’ve since had all sorts of off-the-shelf dye on it, including the lovely shade of purple that I showed you on an earlier blog. As with make-up though, I just couldn’t be asked to keep putting it on. And so “The Granny” was born. I had what was left of the dyed bits cut off and am now completely grey. Do I like it? Some days I do. Other days I feel like reaching for the bottle….of hair dye.

By Claire Shotter

SOLD

By Claire Shotter

SOLD

By Claire Shotter

SOLD

One response »

Leave a Reply

