The Best Husband

Standard

This blog is dedicated to my husband, John. He has been amazing since I was taken poorly. He’s done everything for me, everything around the house, everything for the dog and, now that he’s gone back to work, everything there too. I can’t wait to be better so that I can return the favour. There will be favourite dinners, presents, goodies. I may even do housework!

FullSizeRender-2

Me and my illustrated man. Married now just shy of thirty years. This was on the beach at Scarborough during a family day out. Our son took the photo, our daughter and son-in-law are next to him and the grandchildren are playing at our feet. A very happy memory.

Leave a Reply

