Thank You John

Standard

This is my husband, John:

image-21-09-2016-at-01-47-2

This was my kitchen:

100_9429

100_9427

Once we’d made the decision to have a new one, my husband, a kitchen and bathroom fitter, was itching to rip out the old one. You’ll notice only one thing left in the room; my beloved dishwasher. I begged and pleaded for that to be left in. There may even have been threats. Because of the day job, John’s time to fit our new kitchen is limited to evenings and weekends so, for the next five weeks, my make-do kitchen is in the hall:

100_9434

Already I have a pretty new ceiling:

100_9515

100_9520

Leave a Reply

